top page with facebook link
link to facebook
Dallas City Performance Hall >  ABOUT  > CONTACT
OC HOME
HOME
ABOUT
Architecture
CONTACT
VISIT
FACILITY RENTAL
EVENT CALENDAR
NEWS CENTER
PHOTOS
VIDEO GALLERY
Facebook Link

2520 Flora St.
Dallas, TX 75201
Phone: 214.671.1450
Fax: 214.670.1404
2520 Flora St.
Dallas TX 75201
Phone: 214.671.1450
Fax: 214.670.1404

Feedback

We invite you to share your thoughts regarding your experience at Dallas City Performance Hall. Whether you saw an event that moved you or you have a suggestion on how we can improve, please let us know about your visit. Please return the feedback form via regular mail, email, or fax.


   Visitor Evaluation - English (pdf)
   Visitor Evaluation - Spanish (pdf)

Dallas City Performance Hall staff:
Russell Dyer General Manager 214.671.1451 mailto:russell.dyer@dallascityhall.com
Stacey Flores Event Coordinator/Front of House Manager 214-671-1454 mailto:Stacey.flores@dallascityhall.com
Elizabeth Acklin Event Coordinator 214-671-1455 mailto:Elizabeth.Acklin@dallascityhall.com
Rhiannon Martin Event Coordinator 214-671-1452 mailto:Rhiannon.martin@dallascityhall.com
Jason Wagner Technical Director 214.671.1453 mailto:Jason.Wagner@dallascityhall.com
Andrew Davila Stage Operations 214-671-1456 mailto:Andrew.Davila@dallascityhall.com
 
art images
«     »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930     

 Dallas City Performance Hall - City of Dallas Office of Cultural Affairs. All Rights Reserved.                  
OCA home DCPH MEDIA Join our mailing list City of Dallas website
 2012 Dallas City Performance Hall (214) 671-1450  All Rights Reserved.  Creative design by ellipseinc.com